Chaplaincy Useful Links

Useful Links Relevant to Chaplaincy

 

·         Baptist: www.baptist.org.uk

·         Church of England: www.cofe.anglican.org

·         College of Healthcare Chaplains: http://www.healthcarechaplains.org/

·         European Network of Health Care Chaplains: www.eurochaplains.org/

·         Hospital Chaplaincy Gateway: www.hospitalchaplain.com/

·         Methodist Church of Great Britain: www.methodist.org.uk

·         Catholic Community: www.catholic.org.uk

·         Churches Together in England: www.churches-together.org.uk

·         The Hospital Chaplaincies Council: www.nhs-chaplaincy-spiritualcare.org.uk/

·         Scottish Association of Chaplains in Healthcare: www.sach.org.uk/

·         World Council of Churches: www.wcc-coe.org/

Local Churches:

 

Anglican:

Christ Church: www.cccroydon.com

Croydon Parish Church: www.croydon-parish-church.org.uk

Emmanuel Church, Sth Croydon: www.emmanuelcroydon.org.uk

St Matthew’s, Park Hill: www.stmatthew.org.uk

St Michael & All Angels: www.croydonstmichael.org.uk

St Peter & St Augustine: www.southcroydonbenefice.org.uk

 

Baptist:

Croham Road Baptist: www.crohamroadbaptist.co.uk

Selsdon Baptist: www.selsdonbaptist.org.uk

West Croydon Baptist: www.westcroydon.com

 

Methodist:

Addiscombe Methodist: www.addiscombemeth.org.uk

Croydon Circuit: www.croydonmeth.org

Shirley Methodist: www.shirleymeth.org.uk

 

Roman Catholic:

St Andrew, Thornton heath:  www.saintandrewschurch.co.uk

St Dominics Waddon: www.stdominic.org.uk

St Mary, West Croydon: www.saint-mary.org.uk

 

Salvation Army:

Croydon Citadel: www.croydoncitadel.org/fresh/default.asp 

 

Unitarian:

Croydon Unitarian: www.croydonunitarians.org.uk

 

United Reformed:

East Croydon URC: http://homepage.virgin.net/eastcroydon.urc/index.htm

NHS Direct Department of Health

Moore Wilson - Web Design London